53rd PARLIAMENT

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY
LIST OF MEMBERS

AS AT MONDAY 9 APRIL 2018 - SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Print

* DENOTES CHANGE SINCE LAST ISSUE

MEMBER
(Preferred name underlined)
DISTRICT
PARTY
ELECTORATE OFFICE ADDRESS
(Private address underlined)
TELEPHONE
FACSIMILE
*BASHAM, Mr David Keith Bernard
Finniss
Liberal
71 Victoria Street, VICTOR HARBOR SA 5211
finniss@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8552 2152
Fax: 08 8552 4710
BEDFORD, Ms Frances Ellen, JP
Deputy Speaker
Florey
Independent
Shop 1, 436 Montague Road, MODBURY NORTH SA 5092
PO Box 143, MODBURY NORTH SA 5092
florey@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8263 2666
Fax: 08 8263 2166
BELL, Mr Troy Stephen, BA
Mount Gambier
Independent
24a Bay Road, MOUNT GAMBIER SA 5290
mtgambier@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8724 9944
Fax: 08 8723 1585
BETTISON, Ms Zoe Lee, BA MBA
Ramsay
ALP
40-42 Commercial Road, SALISBURY SA 5108
ramsay@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8258 0480
Fax: 08 8258 5433
*BIGNELL, Mr Leon William Kennedy
Mawson
ALP
Shop 12 Hackham Plaza, 154 Main South Road, HACKHAM 5163
44 Dauncey Street, KINGSCOTE SA 5223
PO Box 726, McLAREN VALE SA 5171
mawson@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8384 6344 (Hackham)
Tel: 8553 2974 (Kangaroo Island)
Fax: 8553 0398 (Kangaroo Island)
Fax: 08 8384 6155 (Hackham)
*BOYER, Mr Blair Ingram, BA LLB
Wright
ALP
Lot 42, Old Port Wakefield Road, VIRGINIA SA 5120
wright@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 8289 0700
Fax: 82891430
BROCK, Mr Geoffrey Graeme (Geoff), JP
Frome
Independent
Shop C, Ellen Centre, PORT PIRIE 5540
PO Box 519, PORT PIRIE SA 5540
frome@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8633 1210
Fax: 08 8633 1758
*BROWN, Mr Michael Edison, JP
Opposition Whip
Playford
ALP
Unit 1/3 Wilkinson Road, PARA HILLS SA 5096
PO Box 82, Para Hills SA 5096
playford@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8263 3777
Fax: 08 8396 3435
CHAPMAN, Hon Vickie Ann, LLB, GDLP
Deputy Premier
Attorney-General
Bragg
Liberal
357 Greenhill Road, TOORAK GARDENS SA 5065
bragg@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8332 4799
Fax: 08 8364 2173
*CLOSE, Dr Susan Elizabeth, BA(Hons) PhD
Deputy Leader of the Opposition
Port Adelaide
ALP
1/111 Lipson Street, PORT ADELAIDE SA 5015
ptadelaide@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8241 0300
Fax: 08 8241 0400
COOK, Ms Natalie Fleur (Nat), BA
Hurtle Vale
ALP
Hub Shopping Centre, ABERFOYLE PARK SA 5159
hurtlevale@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8270 5122
Fax: 08 8270 1874
*COWDREY OAM, Mr Matthew John (Matt), LLB, B.Media
Colton
Liberal
318 Seaview Road, HENLEY BEACH SA 5022
PO Box 135, FULHAM GARDENS SA 5024
colton@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8353 1111
Fax: 08 8235 1050
*CREGAN, Mr Dan, BA, LLB (Hons 1), LLM,
Kavel
Liberal
48 Hutchinson Street, Mount Barker SA 5251
kavel@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8391 5599
Fax: 08 8391 4744
*DULUK, Mr Samuel John  (Sam), B.Com(Acc.), CPA, JP
Waite
Liberal
9 Young Street, BLACKWOOD SA 5051
waite@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 8278 5844
*ELLIS, Mr Fraser John, LLB, GDLP
Narungga
Liberal
51 Robert Street, MAITLAND SA 5573
narungga@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8832 2455
Fax: 08 82379100
GARDNER, Hon John Anthony William, BA
Minister for Education
Morialta
Liberal
163 St Bernards Road, ROSTREVOR SA 5073
morialta@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8365 4224
Fax: 08 8365 4225
GEE, Mr Jonathan Peter (Jon)
Taylor
ALP
Shop 86B, 600 Main North Road, SMITHFIELD SA 5114
PO Box 144, SMITHFIELD SA 5114
taylor@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8254 1023
Fax: 08 8254 9811
HABIB, Ms Carolyn
Elder
Liberal
 
*HARVEY, Dr Richard Manuel, JP, PhD in Microbiology, BSc (Hons), BSc (Biomed Sc) AMusA
Newland
Liberal
Office 4, 1257 North East Road, RIDGEHAVEN SA 5097
newland@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8264 4482
Fax: 08 8396 1737
HILDYARD, Ms Katrine, BA
Reynell
ALP
198 Main South Road, MORPHETT VALE SA 5162
reynell@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8382 0409
Fax: 08 8384 3470
HUGHES, Mr Edward Joseph (Eddie), BSW
Giles
ALP
Westland Shopping Centre, Nicolson Avenue, WHYALLA NORRIE 5608
PO Box 2476, WHYALLA NORRIE SA 5608
giles@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8645 7800
Fax: 08 8645 0713
KNOLL, Hon Stephan Karl, BComm
Minister for Transport, Infrastructure and Local Government
Minister for Planning
Schubert
Liberal
129A Murray Street, TANUNDA SA 5352
schubert@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8563 3636
Fax: 08 8563 0190
KOUTSANTONIS, Mr Anastasious (Tom)
West Torrens
ALP
229 Henley Beach Road, TORRENSVILLE SA 5031
westtorrens@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8234 0777
Fax: 08 8234 6323
*LUETHEN, Ms Paula
King
Liberal
Suite 1, Village Shopping Centre, Cnr The Golden Way & The Grove Way, GOLDEN GROVE SA 5125 Tel: 8288 8218
*MALINAUSKAS, Mr Peter Bryden
Leader of the Opposition
Croydon
ALP
488 Port Road, WELLAND SA 5007
croydon@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8346 2462
Fax: 08 8346 5471
MARSHALL, Hon Steven Spence
Premier
Dunstan
Liberal
Unit 2 90-94 The Parade, NORWOOD SA 5067
dunstan@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8363 9111
Fax: 08 8363 4001
*MCBRIDE, Mr Philip Nicholas (Nick)
MacKillop
Liberal
30 Ormerod Street, Naracoorte SA 5271  
MULLIGHAN, Mr Stephen Campbell, BA
Lee
ALP
62 Semaphore Road, SEMAPHORE SA 5019
PO Box 4100, SEATON SA 5023
lee@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 8449 4288
MURRAY, Mr Steve
Davenport
Liberal
 
ODENWALDER, Mr Lee Kenny, BA(Hons)
Elizabeth
ALP
Elizabeth Vale Shopping Centre, John Rice Ave, Elizabeth Vale 5112
PO Box 1046, Elizabeth Vale 5112
elizabeth@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 8255 3030
Fax: 8287 1349
*PATTERSON, Mr Stephen John Rayden, BE (1st Class Hons.), BSc (Physics)
Morphett
Liberal
4 Byron Street, GLENELG SA 5045
morphett@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 8294 6711
PEDERICK , Mr Adrian Stephen, JP
Government Whip
Hammond
Liberal
20 Mannum Road, MURRAY BRIDGE SA 5253
hammond@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8531 1676
Fax: 08 8531 1282
PICCOLO, Hon Antonio (Tony), B.Ec., Grad. Cert. Ed., M. Ed. Mgt., C.P.A., JP
Light
ALP
148 Murray Street, GAWLER SA 5118
light@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8522 2878
Fax: 08 8523 1392
PICTON, Mr Chris James, LLB/LP, BA
Kaurna
ALP
760 Grand Boulevard, SEAFORD MEADOWS SA 5169
kaurna@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8327 0900
PISONI, Hon David Gregory
Minister for Industry and Skills
Unley
Liberal
372 Unley Road, UNLEY PARK SA 5061
unley@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8373 4846
Fax: 08 8373 4261
RAU, Mr John Robert, LLB
Enfield
ALP
Shop 6, 430 Prospect Road, KILBURN 5084
PO Box 286, KILBURN SA 5084
enfield@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8260 7733
Fax: 08 8260 7111
SANDERSON, Hon Rachel, BA ACC
Minister for Child Protection
Adelaide
Liberal
84 Prospect Road, PROSPECT SA 5082
adelaide@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8269 1838
Fax: 08 8269 4233
SPEIRS, Hon David James, LLB (Hons.)
Minister for Environment and Water
Black
Liberal
7 Sturt Road, BRIGHTON 5048
PO Box 121, BRIGHTON SA 5048
black@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8296 9833
Fax: 08 8377 1324
*STINSON, Ms Jayne Marion
Badcoe
ALP
407 Marion Road, PLYMPTON SA 5038
PO Box 309, PLYMPTON SA 5038
 
TARZIA, Mr Vincent Anthony, LLB, B. Com.(Corp. Fin)., GDLP
Hartley
Liberal
25A Montacute Road, CAMPBELLTOWN 5074
PO Box 2151, FELIXSTOW SA 5070
hartley@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8365 1341
Fax: 08 8365 3421
*TEAGUE, Mr Joshua Baden (Josh), LLB (Hons), GCLP
Heysen
Liberal
14 Druids Avenue, STIRLING SA 5152
heysen@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8339 5077
Fax: 08 8339 6817
TRELOAR, Mr Peter Andrew
Flinders
Liberal
36 Washington Street, PORT LINCOLN, SA, 5606
PO Box 1798, PORT LINCOLN SA 5606
flinders.portlincoln@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8625 2392 (Ceduna Office)
Tel: 08 8683 0722 (Port Lincoln)
VAN HOLST PELLEKAAN, Hon Daniel Cornelis (Dan), BEc
Minister for Energy and Mining
Stuart
Liberal
44 Main Street, KAPUNDA 5373 (Tuesday to Thursday 9am - 3pm)
Shop 2, 5 Young Street, PORT AUGUSTA SA 5700
stuart.portaugusta@parliament.sa.gov.au
stuart.kapunda@parliament.sa.gov.au (part-time)
Tel: 08 8642 3633 (Port Augusta)
Tel: 08 8566 2099 (Kapunda) (Tuesday to Thursday 9am - 3pm)
Fax: 08 8566 2077 (Tuesday to Thursday) 9am - 3pm)
Fax: 08 8642 6402 (Port Augusta)
WEATHERILL, Mr Jay Wilson, LLB, BEc, GDLP
Cheltenham
ALP
Unit 4, 95 Findon Road Woodville South SA 5011
PO Box 102, WOODVILLE SA 5011
cheltenham@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8243 0062
Fax: 08 8244 6732
WHETSTONE, Hon Timothy John (Tim)
Minister for Primary Industries and Regional Development
Chaffey
Liberal
13 Kay Avenue, BERRI 5343
PO Box 959, BERRI SA 5343
chaffey@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8582 4230
Fax: 08 8582 4231
*WINGARD, Hon Corey Luke, B. App Sc. (Sport Sc.)
Minister for Police, Emergency Services and Correctional Services
Minister for Recreation, Sport and Racing
Gibson
Liberal
1 Milham Street, OAKLANDS PARK SA 5046
gibson@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08377 3500
Tel: 08377 3511
Fax: 08377 3522
WORTLEY, Ms Dana
Torrens
ALP
Shop 8, 511-529 North East Road, GILLES PLAINS SA 5086
torrens@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8369 2323
Fax: 08 8369 0410

MEMBERS ARE REQUESTED TO ADVISE CHANGES IN WRITING TO THE CLERK OF THE HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY

PARTY REPRESENTATION

Liberal Party 25
Australian Labor Party 19
Independent 3

CORRESPONDENCE MAY BE ADDRESSED TO MEMBERS AND OFFICERS -

c/- Parliament House, Adelaide, 5000
GPO Box 572, Adelaide, 5001
Telephone - (08) 8237 9100 Toll Free - 1800 182 097 Facsimile - (08) 8212 5792