53rd PARLIAMENT

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY
LIST OF MEMBERS

AS AT TUESDAY 19 SEPTEMBER 2017 - SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Print

* DENOTES CHANGE SINCE LAST ISSUE

MEMBER
(Preferred name underlined)
DISTRICT
PARTY
ELECTORATE OFFICE ADDRESS
(Private address underlined)
TELEPHONE
FACSIMILE
ATKINSON, Hon Michael John, BA(Hons), LLB, JP
Speaker
Croydon
ALP
488 Port Road, WELLAND SA 5007
croydon@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8346 2462
Fax: 08 8346 5471
BEDFORD, Ms Frances Ellen, JP
Deputy Speaker
Florey
Independent
Shop 1, 436 Montague Road, MODBURY NORTH SA 5092
PO Box 143, MODBURY NORTH SA 5092
florey@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8263 2666
Fax: 08 8263 2166
BELL, Mr Troy Stephen, BA
Mount Gambier
Independent
24a Bay Road, MOUNT GAMBIER SA 5290
mtgambier@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8724 9944
Fax: 08 8723 1585
BETTISON, Hon Zoe Lee, BA MBA
Minister for Communities and Social Inclusion
Minister for Social Housing
Minister for the Status of Women
Minister for Ageing
Minister for Multicultural Affairs
Minister for Youth
Minister for Volunteers
Ramsay
ALP
40-42 Commercial Road, SALISBURY SA 5108
ramsay@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8258 0480
Fax: 08 8258 5433
BIGNELL, Hon Leon William Kennedy
Minister for Agriculture, Food and Fisheries
Minister for Forests
Minister for Tourism
Minister for Recreation and Sport
Minister for Racing
Mawson
ALP
Shop 12 Hackham Plaza, 154 Main South Road, HACKHAM 5163
PO Box 726, McLAREN VALE SA 5171
mawson@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8384 6344
Fax: 08 8384 6155
BROCK, Hon Geoffrey Graeme (Geoff), JP
Minister for Regional Development
Minister for Local Government
Frome
Independent
Shop C, Ellen Centre, PORT PIRIE 5540
PO Box 519, PORT PIRIE SA 5540
frome@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8633 1210
Fax: 08 8633 1758
CAICA, Hon Paul, BA, JP
Colton
ALP
318 Seaview Road, HENLEY BEACH 5022
PO Box 9006, HENLEY BEACH SOUTH SA 5022
colton@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8353 1111
Fax: 08 8235 1050
CHAPMAN, Ms Vickie Ann, LLB, GDLP
Deputy Leader of the Opposition
Bragg
Liberal
357 Greenhill Road, TOORAK GARDENS SA 5065
bragg@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8332 4799
Fax: 08 8364 2173
CLOSE, Hon Susan Elizabeth, BA(Hons) PhD
Minister for Education and Child Development
Minister for Higher Education and Skills
Port Adelaide
ALP
1/111 Lipson Street, PORT ADELAIDE SA 5015
ptadelaide@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8241 0300
Fax: 08 8241 0400
COOK, Ms Natalie Fleur (Nat), BA
Fisher
ALP
Shop 11 Aberfoyle Hub Shopping Centre, ABERFOYLE PARK SA 5159
fisher@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8270 5122
Fax: 08 8270 1874
DIGANCE, Mrs Annabel Faith Catford, FAICD, MHlthServMgmt, GradDipCoun(Hlth), BNg, RN, RM
Elder
ALP
967 South Road, MELROSE PARK SA 5039
elder@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8374 1939
Fax: 08 8374 0507
DULUK, Mr Samuel John  (Sam), B.Com(Acc.), CPA, JP
Davenport
Liberal
1/7-9 Young Street, BLACKWOOD SA 5051
davenport@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8278 5844
Fax: 08 8370 2626
GARDNER, Mr John Anthony William, BA
Morialta
Liberal
163 St Bernards Road, ROSTREVOR SA 5073
morialta@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8365 4224
Fax: 08 8365 4225
GEE, Mr Jonathan Peter (Jon)
Napier
ALP
Shop 86B, 600 Main North Road, SMITHFIELD 5114
PO Box 144, SMITHFIELD SA 5114
napier@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8254 1023
Fax: 08 8254 9811
GOLDSWORTHY, Mr Roger Mark (Mark)
Kavel
Liberal
48 Hutchinson Street, Mount Barker SA 5251
kavel@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8391 5599
Fax: 08 8391 4744
GRIFFITHS, Mr Steven Paul, DipLG Administration, JP
Goyder
Liberal
51 Robert Street, MAITLAND SA 5573
goyder@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8832 2455
Fax: 08 8832 2699
HAMILTON-SMITH, Hon Martin Leslie James, BA(Mil), MA, MBA, JP
Minister for Investment and Trade
Minister for Small Business
Minister for Defence and Space Industries
Minister for Health Industries
Minister for Veterans' Affairs
Waite
Independent
Shop 2, 212 Belair Road, HAWTHORN 5062
PO Box 275, TORRENS PARK SA 5062
waite@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8271 6448
Fax: 08 8373 3158
*HILDYARD, Hon Katrine, BA
Minister for Disabilities
Minister Assisting the Minister for Recreation and Sport
Reynell
ALP
198 Main South Road, MORPHETT VALE SA 5162
reynell@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8382 0409
Fax: 08 8384 3470
HUGHES, Mr Edward Joseph (Eddie), BSW
Giles
ALP
Westland Shopping Centre, Nicolson Avenue, WHYALLA NORRIE 5608
PO Box 2476, WHYALLA NORRIE SA 5608
giles@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8645 7800
Fax: 08 8645 0713
KENYON, Hon Thomas Richard (Tom), BA, BApp. Sc, JP
Government Whip
Newland
ALP
Office 4, 1257 North East Road, RIDGEHAVEN SA 5097
newland@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8264 4482
Fax: 08 8396 1737
KEY, Hon Stephanie Wendy (Steph), BA, JP
Ashford
ALP
407 Marion Road, PLYMPTON SA 5038
ashford@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8371 5600
Fax: 08 8371 5211
KNOLL, Mr Stephan Karl, BComm
Schubert
Liberal
129A Murray Street, TANUNDA SA 5352
schubert@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8563 3636
Fax: 08 8563 0190
KOUTSANTONIS, Hon Anastasious (Tom)
Treasurer
Minister for Finance
Minister for State Development
Minister for Mineral Resources and Energy
West Torrens
ALP
229 Henley Beach Road, TORRENSVILLE SA 5031
westtorrens@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8234 0777
Fax: 08 8234 6323
MARSHALL, Mr Steven Spence
Leader of the Opposition
Dunstan
Liberal
Unit 2 90-94 The Parade, NORWOOD SA 5067
dunstan@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8363 9111
Fax: 08 8363 4001
MCFETRIDGE, Dr Duncan, Dip T, BSc(Vet Biol), BVMS, BSc (Ag Sc)
Morphett
Independent
4 Byron Street, GLENELG SA 5045
morphett@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8294 6711
Fax: 08 8294 9712
MULLIGHAN, Hon Stephen Campbell, BA
Minister for Transport and Infrastructure
Minister for Housing and Urban Development
Lee
ALP
62 Semaphore Road, SEMAPHORE SA 5019
PO Box 4100, SEATON SA 5023
lee@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 8449 4288
ODENWALDER, Mr Lee Kenny, BA(Hons)
Little Para
ALP
Elizabeth Vale Shopping Centre, John Rice Avenue, ELIZABETH VALE 5112
PO Box 1046, ELIZABETH VALE SA 5112
littlepara@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8255 3030
Fax: 08 8287 1349
PEDERICK , Mr Adrian Stephen, JP
Hammond
Liberal
20 Mannum Road, MURRAY BRIDGE SA 5253
hammond@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8531 1676
Fax: 08 8531 1282
PENGILLY , Mr Michael Redding
Finniss
Liberal
44 Dauncey Street Kingscote
71 Victoria Street, VICTOR HARBOR SA 5211
finniss.ki@parliament.sa.gov.au (Kangaroo Island)
finniss@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8553 2974 (Kangaroo Island)
Tel: 08 8552 2152 (Victor Harbor)
Fax: 08 8553 0398 (Kangaroo Island)
Fax: 08 8552 4710 (Victor Harbor)
PICCOLO, Hon Antonio (Tony), B.Ec., Grad. Cert. Ed., M. Ed. Mgt., C.P.A., JP
Light
ALP
148 Murray Street, GAWLER SA 5118
light@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8522 2878
Fax: 08 8523 1392
*PICTON, Hon Chris James, LLB/LP, BA
Minister for Police
Minister for Correctional Services
Minister for Emergency Services
Minister for Road Safety
Minister Assisting the Minister for Health
Minister Assisting the Minister for Mental Health and Substance Abuse
Kaurna
ALP
760 Grand Boulevard, SEAFORD MEADOWS SA 5169
kaurna@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8327 0900
PISONI, Mr David Gregory
Unley
Liberal
372 Unley Road, UNLEY PARK SA 5061
unley@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8373 4846
Fax: 08 8373 4261
RANKINE, Hon Jennifer Mary
Wright
ALP
Suite 1, Village Shopping Centre, Corner The Golden Way & The Grove Way, GOLDEN GROVE 5125
PO Box 1111, GOLDEN GROVE VILLAGE SA 5125
wright@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8289 0700
Fax: 08 8289 1430
RAU, Hon John Robert, LLB
Deputy Premier
Attorney-General
Minister for Justice Reform
Minister for Planning
Minister for Industrial Relations
Minister for Child Protection Reform
Minister for the Public Sector
Minister for Consumer and Business Services
Minister for the City of Adelaide
Enfield
ALP
Shop 6, 430 Prospect Road, KILBURN 5084
PO Box 286, KILBURN SA 5084
enfield@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8260 7733
Fax: 08 8260 7111
REDMOND, Ms Isobel Mary, LLB
Heysen
Liberal
14 Druids Avenue, STIRLING SA 5152
heysen@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8339 5077
Fax: 08 8339 6817
SANDERSON, Ms Rachel, BA ACC
Adelaide
Liberal
84 Prospect Road, PROSPECT SA 5082
adelaide@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8269 1838
Fax: 08 8269 4233
*SNELLING, Hon John James (Jack), BA University of Adelaide;
Playford
ALP
Unit 1/3 Wilkinson Road, PARA HILLS SA 5096
snelling@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8263 3777
Fax: 08 8396 3435
SPEIRS, Mr David James, LLB (Hons.)
Bright
Liberal
7 Sturt Road, BRIGHTON 5048
PO Box 121, BRIGHTON SA 5048
bright@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8296 9833
Fax: 08 8377 1324
TARZIA, Mr Vincent Anthony, LLB, B. Com.(Corp. Fin)., GDLP
Hartley
Liberal
25A Montacute Road, CAMPBELLTOWN 5074
PO Box 2151, FELIXSTOW SA 5070
hartley@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8365 1341
Fax: 08 8365 3421
*TRELOAR, Mr Peter Andrew
Opposition Whip
Flinders
Liberal
36 Washington Street, PORT LINCOLN, SA, 5606
PO Box 1798, PORT LINCOLN SA 5606
flinders.portlincoln@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8625 2392 (Ceduna Office)
Tel: 08 8683 0722 (Port Lincoln)
VAN HOLST PELLEKAAN, Mr Daniel Cornelis (Dan), BEc
Stuart
Liberal
44 Main Street, KAPUNDA 5373 (Tuesday to Thursday 9am - 3pm)
Shop 2, 5 Young Street, PORT AUGUSTA SA 5700
stuart.portaugusta@parliament.sa.gov.au
stuart.kapunda@parliament.sa.gov.au (part-time)
Tel: 08 8642 3633 (Port Augusta)
Tel: 08 8566 2099 (Kapunda) (Tuesday to Thursday 9am - 3pm)
Fax: 08 8566 2077 (Tuesday to Thursday) 9am - 3pm)
Fax: 08 8642 6402 (Port Augusta)
*VLAHOS , Ms Leesa Anne, JP
Taylor
ALP
Virginia Horticultural Centre, Lot 42 Old Port Wakefield Road, VIRGINIA SA 5120
taylor@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8280 5144
Fax: 08 8280 5526
WEATHERILL, Hon Jay Wilson, LLB, BEc, GDLP
Premier
Minister for The Arts
Cheltenham
ALP
Unit 4, 95 Findon Road Woodville South SA 5011
PO Box 102, WOODVILLE SA 5011
cheltenham@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8243 0062
Fax: 08 8244 6732
WHETSTONE, Mr Timothy John (Tim)
Chaffey
Liberal
13 Kay Avenue, BERRI 5343
PO Box 959, BERRI SA 5343
chaffey@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8582 4230
Fax: 08 8582 4231
WILLIAMS, Mr Michael Richard (Mitch)
MacKillop
Liberal
30 Ormerod Street, NARACOORTE SA 5271
mackillop@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8762 1211
Fax: 08 8762 1121
WINGARD, Mr Corey, B. App Sc. (Sport Sc.)
Mitchell
Liberal
L2/1 Milham Street, OAKLANDS PARK SA 5046
Wingard.mitchell@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 8377 3500 or 8377 3511
Fax: 8377 3522
WORTLEY, Ms Dana
Torrens
ALP
Shop 8, 511-529 North East Road, GILLES PLAINS SA 5086
torrens@parliament.sa.gov.au
Tel: 08 8369 2323
Fax: 08 8369 0410

MEMBERS ARE REQUESTED TO ADVISE CHANGES IN WRITING TO THE CLERK OF THE HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY

PARTY REPRESENTATION

Liberal Party 19
Australian Labor Party 23
Independent 5

CORRESPONDENCE MAY BE ADDRESSED TO MEMBERS AND OFFICERS -

c/- Parliament House, Adelaide, 5000
GPO Box 572, Adelaide, 5001
Telephone - (08) 8237 9100 Toll Free - 1800 182 097 Facsimile - (08) 8212 5792